Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Verma Spine

Board Certified Orthopedic Spine Surgeon serving patients in Long Beach and Orange County

4.91/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Verma Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
After spinal fusion Dr. Verma gave me back my ability to walk and play again! I will forever be indepted to him!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr.Verma and staff are above excellent. Their ability to interact with the patients is seldom seen the the today's medical professionals.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent care and knowledgeable
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I have seen various specialists throughout my 74 years, but what a surprise and refreshing to find such a friendly, open, and professional one. He was empathetic with my situation and listened to my fears and was a very calming influence. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Amber and the staff are absolutely the nicest and most helpful. Dr Verma is a very knowledgeable Dr and professional. His assistants are Great!!! They all care about your well being and getting you better. I’m grateful to have been referred to them. Thank you to everyone there for helping me. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Verma knows how I feel about my condition, he wont push me into anything until im 100% ready. Thank You Dr Verma....
Moira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Office staff are friendly . Dr Verma is extremely competent.
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent care.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff was very courteous and helpful. That helped to get an MRI scheduled very quickly.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Verma and staff are hard working, kind, knowledgeable, and effective. I am recuperating well from anterior and posterior cervical spine surgery.
Patrick N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Care was fine, but an hour and 15 minutes to wait was a bit long. I wish someone would have told me what was going on… just letting me sit there at closing time made me feel like you forgot about me.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very caring and thoughtful surgeon.
Louella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr.Verma takes excellent care of his patients. The staff is helpful and friendly. You don't have to wait long.
Rebecca Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Doctor Verma is the most accomplished and gifted back surgeon one could hope for. After 7 failed back surgeries and a fall which left my right leg and foot useless due to a spinal cord impingement, he performed a radical cervical and thoracic surgery which corrected the problem and allowed me to walk again.
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great listner, great Dr...
Darla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I can’t say there is no pain, but my doctor
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very informative
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Verma literally saved my life they wanted to put a pin all the way up to my spine I would never be able to move or do anything again he did a surgery and I'm good I thank him from the bottom of my heart I could never ask for anything better I would recommend him to anyone.
Lance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Front desk staff is incredibly kind and during my appointment the doctors took extra time to get to understand me and the extent of my injury. Thank you to everyone there
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly and professional.