Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Verma Spine

Board Certified Orthopedic Spine Surgeon serving patients in Long Beach and Orange County

169 total reviews

Verma Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seamus L.
Submitted 01/13/22
The nature show in the lobby was very educational regarding the current state of our oceans. Did you know that hammerhead sharks sometimes swim in groups of hundreds?? Dr Verma was caring and professional.
Florence M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor Verma did a great job and his staff is very friendly and professional. I was in a lot of pain coming from my shoulder blade but it was in fact an issue with my neck. Dr. Verma diagnosed it quickly. Under his guidance, I tried several non-surgical methods, but ultimately had to opt for surgery (which I swore I never would do). The surgery was successful and I'm so happy I did it. I am now pain free and back to all the activities I love to do.
Patrick M.
Submitted 01/06/22
It was good introduction.
Dennis J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Care provided was excellent
Dominick F. M.
Submitted 01/06/22
There is no way to express complete satisfaction when talking about Verma Spine, Dr. Verma and his incredible staff. He was never quick to do surgery until it was necessary and now he corrected debilitating pain that has kept me from walking easily. In my own words I feel “Vermacular!” I’m walking, exercising and feeling great again so I strongly recommend if you have a back problem your first call needs to be to Verma Spine! You will be pleased with the results!
Melody L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wait time was not long.
Wayne M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Yes I thank you so much, You did all you could for me. And helped me so much, I can't thank you enough you are the best, Thank you Sir,,,
Kathy D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Verma changed my life from this emergency surgery. My siatica disappeared completely, right after surgery. And mind you, I hadn’t slept for over 3 weeks because of it. Gia, his nurse, worked behind the scenes to help me. I owe the rest of my life to them for saving me from such intense pain. May God bless them always and forever for what they did for me. I’m so thankful!!
Kurt C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Verma gave me back the ability to walk and live a normal life with spinal fusion surgery!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Verma has a well run practice, efficient and compassionate. Dr Verma himself grasped my problem quickly and carefully outlined a surgical plan. I was very impressed with the invitation to come back next week to discuss any questions, giving me the week to digest all the information.
Dominick M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Verma Spine remains one of the OC’s best to the point of coining the word “Vermacular” Service for friendly care, detailed concern and professionalism. Their team can solve problems and that why I have depended on the and offer my sincere recommendation!
Arnold W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great.
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/10/21
I have had such excellent care from Dr K. Verma. And, the staff is so caring and personable. I thank this office for giving me my life back.
Debi R.
Submitted 10/29/21
The staff and Dr were very friendly. I look forward to getting to know Dr Verma to make sure he is the Dr I want to do my fusion surgery
Domingo L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr verma after looking at the x rays suggested a surgical procedure that Sound. Logical Also dr verma wants me to try epidural t
Jyl M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Verna is prompt, personable and conservative with his recommendations.
Billie C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone in the office from the receptionist to Dr. Verma are very kind and are ready to answer any questions that I had I would recommend this doctor to anyone that has a problem with her back
Melody L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Verma always seems so patient and I trust him. I have been seeing him for over a year.
Arnold W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Verma is friendly and is very polite. He really knows what he is doing.
Grace L.
Submitted 09/23/21
I am a Physical Therapist who suffered with pain for several years. I avoided surgery until I needed relief to get back to my life. I was miserable and apprehensive. Back Surgery is a big decision. Dr. Verma helped me and changed my life. I am able to walk without pain- which is a miracle. I wish I didn’t wait so long. Life without pain is beautiful! Thank you Dr. Verma..!