Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Verma Spine

Board Certified Orthopedic Spine Surgeon serving patients in Long Beach and Orange County

169 total reviews

Verma Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Verma literally saved my life they wanted to put a pin all the way up to my spine I would never be able to move or do anything again he did a surgery and I'm good I thank him from the bottom of my heart I could never ask for anything better I would recommend him to anyone.
Lance S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Front desk staff is incredibly kind and during my appointment the doctors took extra time to get to understand me and the extent of my injury. Thank you to everyone there
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly and professional.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Briefly met with Dr. Verma for consultation regarding my problem. He offered other options to surgery and assured me that any procedure was entirely my decision. He was completely candid and it was very clear that he put patient's health and well-being as a priority. His mannerisms were as if we were family members rather than first time patients. Highly recommend.
Terry M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Verma and his staff is very caring and friendly. I felt relief talking to him about what steps we would take regarding issues I’m having since soon after a previous surgery I had elsewhere. Or if it’s something else. Thank you Dr. Verma
Charles D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Just wanted to thank Dr. Verma for doing a great job on my lower back. He's a Doctor who cares a lot about his patients.
Sophie C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great! Doctor, assistant and entire staff including entry staff are amazing!!
Nicole E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great customer service! Dr. Verma was amazing.
Leslie A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Velma and the staff were friendly, and the office was nice. I am a new patient and feel that I’ll be able to find out the cause of the pain I’m experiencing.
Andy K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Cesar N.
Submitted 03/10/22
I recommend Dr.Verma. He is very knowledgeable at his profession
Kirk R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience
Anita N.
Submitted 03/10/22
Had to wait for a long time but he totally won us over
Lois A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was very thorough very kind and Informative
Jerry P.
Submitted 03/09/22
As always dr Verma takes the time to fully explain the issues. He and his staff are always professional Highly recommended
Erma H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very experienced and much satisfied
Helen K.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great staff, and wonderful experience. We were very pleased with our visit.
Anita R.
Submitted 03/02/22
I'm so blessed to have Dr. Verma be my surgeon & change my life as he did
Darla F.
Submitted 03/02/22
One of the most caring doctors I have ever met. Never talks down to you but answers all your questions so you can understand. Always gives you options and never pressures you in to anything.
Mila G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Verma is a very knowledgeable doctor.