Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Verma Spine

Board Certified Orthopedic Spine Surgeon serving patients in Long Beach and Orange County

115 total reviews

Verma Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramond A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Veras office is amazing. The staff is professional and supportive. Dr Veras is the best in helping you with your problems. He makes you feel at ease and gives you information that helps you make the correct choices when trying to solve your problem. I highly recommend his service. Raymond Armijo
Kent E.
Submitted 07/15/21
A very informative and focused visit with the staff and doctor .
Ayah T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Verma was very helpful & genuine! I’m so happy my doctor recommended him to me.
Joe N.
Submitted 07/15/21
My visit was very informative and doctor Verma was very attentive to my concerns.
Chandresh S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly staff, accommodating to patient’ needs - Expert doctor and his medical staff
Rebecca K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fabulous service and Much appreciated!! Dr Verma is an OUTSTANDING provider/surgeon.
Dominick M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Even with the most difficult of conditions, I have always been comforted having Dr. Verma and his group literally "watching my back", and helping me over the years... truly "Vermacular!"
JF M.
Submitted 07/02/21
One word. OUTSTANDING
Maria R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Bien
Martin H.
Submitted 06/19/21
I was seen promptly by Dr Verma and he is always attentive to my needs and concerns!!
Mila G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good!i
Louis W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I asked Dr Verma to allow me to lose more weight before any surgery...He said, "absolutely"....Thats good....Thanks Dr Verma!!....
John D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Best Doctor in the area and then some!!
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Verma is fkn awsome hes a cool dude besides being the best spinal surgeon
Jeffery D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr verma is a great dr and he has the best staff… they all care about their patients
Steven J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Informative. Great staff. It was fast and friendly
Angeles W.
Submitted 05/18/21
He is the best of the best and is so kind and cares for all his patients
James D.
Submitted 05/16/21
We always have a good experience on our visits. Dr Verma makes sure all our questions are always answered.
Dale S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very warm, welcoming staff. Clear snd efficient. Just surprised that masks are not required.
Nathalie F.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Verma is very kind and understanding. He was always available to answer my questions and it was evident that he cared for me as a person and not just as a patient.