Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Verma Spine

Board Certified Orthopedic Spine Surgeon serving patients in Long Beach and Orange County

179 total reviews

Verma Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very nice guy.Nice to see my spine and have him explain about my discs.Was a quick visit.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent! Surgery went well, no more pain!
Robert T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff was professional and courteous. Every question was answered and I felt comfortable being in their care.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/04/22
I appreciate Dr. Berms’ attitude and professionalism. He’s had a nice manner and is quite knowledgeable.
George R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly staff great
Kenneth C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very informative
Dennis J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience
Linda H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good information, felt heard and Working on a plan forward
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Verma and his staff are very kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend.
Marsha M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional and friendly. Everyone is so very nice and caring.
Moira S.
Submitted 07/01/22
The office is well run . The staff is friendly and knowledgeable . Dr . Verma is approachable, encourages questions and is sincere about answering questions . The information about surgery is organized and easy to understand. His surgical coordinator, Gia , is available to guide you through the process regarding pre and post op requirements .
Darla F.
Submitted 06/29/22
I have always had excellent care by Dr Verma and staff. He always takes the time to listen.
Jeromie W.
Submitted 06/23/22
I recommend Dr Verma I had surgery three weeks ago and I feel good very good doctor very professional he will let you know What is the problem And what Will be your option very honest person And his stuff thay make you feel like family very friendly G.I. Jane and Amber they are the best
Kurt C.
Submitted 06/23/22
After spinal fusion Dr. Verma gave me back my ability to walk and play again! I will forever be indepted to him!
Robert S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr.Verma and staff are above excellent. Their ability to interact with the patients is seldom seen the the today's medical professionals.
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent care and knowledgeable
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/01/22
I have seen various specialists throughout my 74 years, but what a surprise and refreshing to find such a friendly, open, and professional one. He was empathetic with my situation and listened to my fears and was a very calming influence. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Terry M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Amber and the staff are absolutely the nicest and most helpful. Dr Verma is a very knowledgeable Dr and professional. His assistants are Great!!! They all care about your well being and getting you better. I’m grateful to have been referred to them. Thank you to everyone there for helping me. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
Louis W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Verma knows how I feel about my condition, he wont push me into anything until im 100% ready. Thank You Dr Verma....
Moira S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Office staff are friendly . Dr Verma is extremely competent.