Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Verma Spine

Board Certified Orthopedic Spine Surgeon serving patients in Long Beach and Orange County

157 total reviews

Verma Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Verma and staff are hard working, kind, knowledgeable, and effective. I am recuperating well from anterior and posterior cervical spine surgery.
Patrick N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Care was fine, but an hour and 15 minutes to wait was a bit long. I wish someone would have told me what was going on… just letting me sit there at closing time made me feel like you forgot about me.
Paul S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very caring and thoughtful surgeon.
Louella P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr.Verma takes excellent care of his patients. The staff is helpful and friendly. You don't have to wait long.
Rebecca Q.
Submitted 04/28/22
Doctor Verma is the most accomplished and gifted back surgeon one could hope for. After 7 failed back surgeries and a fall which left my right leg and foot useless due to a spinal cord impingement, he performed a radical cervical and thoracic surgery which corrected the problem and allowed me to walk again.
Louis W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great listner, great Dr...
Darla F.
Submitted 04/14/22
I can’t say there is no pain, but my doctor
Terry A.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very informative
Wayne M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Verma literally saved my life they wanted to put a pin all the way up to my spine I would never be able to move or do anything again he did a surgery and I'm good I thank him from the bottom of my heart I could never ask for anything better I would recommend him to anyone.
Lance S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Front desk staff is incredibly kind and during my appointment the doctors took extra time to get to understand me and the extent of my injury. Thank you to everyone there
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly and professional.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Briefly met with Dr. Verma for consultation regarding my problem. He offered other options to surgery and assured me that any procedure was entirely my decision. He was completely candid and it was very clear that he put patient's health and well-being as a priority. His mannerisms were as if we were family members rather than first time patients. Highly recommend.
Terry M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Verma and his staff is very caring and friendly. I felt relief talking to him about what steps we would take regarding issues I’m having since soon after a previous surgery I had elsewhere. Or if it’s something else. Thank you Dr. Verma
Charles D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Just wanted to thank Dr. Verma for doing a great job on my lower back. He's a Doctor who cares a lot about his patients.
Sophie C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great! Doctor, assistant and entire staff including entry staff are amazing!!
Nicole E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great customer service! Dr. Verma was amazing.
Leslie A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Velma and the staff were friendly, and the office was nice. I am a new patient and feel that I’ll be able to find out the cause of the pain I’m experiencing.
Andy K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Cesar N.
Submitted 03/10/22
I recommend Dr.Verma. He is very knowledgeable at his profession
Kirk R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience