Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Verma Spine

Board Certified Orthopedic Spine Surgeon serving patients in Long Beach and Orange County

107 total reviews

Verma Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Verma understands and is very patient. I appreciate that...
Kent E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Verma was very clear and understanding with my situation. He explained everything in detail for me to consider.
Theresa R.
Submitted 09/10/21
*
Carlos C.
Submitted 09/10/21
My experience from the time I arrived at Dr Verma’s spine center was quite Pleasant.. The receptionist was kind and helpful. Initially, I met Dr. Assad, who was very friendly & efficient. He took my information down and prescreened me. After the orientation with Dr. Assad, I met Dr. Verma. Dr Verma was very approachable and likable . He further assessed me, & explained to me what would be his general approach in my case. He gave me good advice and told me to take things slow. I’m looking forward to being guided by Dr Verma And finding a much improved solution for my condition.
Alicia C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very friendly
Morelia G.
Submitted 09/08/21
The care in first visit , was excellent. And after i just communicate with my doctor , if i have any problems..
Natasha B.
Submitted 09/02/21
10/10 would recommend. Dr. Verma was very articulate and patient. As someone who has seen many specialist, his care is hands down amazing!
Kimberly J H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Dr Verma and the entire staff are helpful, professional, and welcoming. My disc replacement surgery was immediately effective removing my year long pain. Every referral appointment I was given was made by the time I left his office. At each referral appointment, they would reinforce the fact that I was in good hands with Dr Verma. They would say his patients come back in extremely pleased with their procedures. Dr Verma is thorough and meticulous, as well as patient and kind. I am so thankful and grateful to have found him!!!
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Verma is a fantastic surgeon. He was very thorough, attentive, and caring. His staff is excellent. They are always welcoming, knowledgable, and very accommodating. I always feel very well taken care of.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/29/21
HE IS A GOOD DOCTORS ARE HAS A GREAT STAFF
Anita R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Verma has changed everything for & for that I will forever grateful
Picky S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Verma took his time with me and explained my spine issues with his expertise, knowledge and abundant experience. Office staffs are very pleasant and kind. Clean fresh office environment.
Ramond A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Veras office is amazing. The staff is professional and supportive. Dr Veras is the best in helping you with your problems. He makes you feel at ease and gives you information that helps you make the correct choices when trying to solve your problem. I highly recommend his service. Raymond Armijo
Kent E.
Submitted 07/15/21
A very informative and focused visit with the staff and doctor .
Ayah T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Verma was very helpful & genuine! I’m so happy my doctor recommended him to me.
Joe N.
Submitted 07/15/21
My visit was very informative and doctor Verma was very attentive to my concerns.
Chandresh S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly staff, accommodating to patient’ needs - Expert doctor and his medical staff
Rebecca K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fabulous service and Much appreciated!! Dr Verma is an OUTSTANDING provider/surgeon.
Dominick M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Even with the most difficult of conditions, I have always been comforted having Dr. Verma and his group literally "watching my back", and helping me over the years... truly "Vermacular!"
JF M.
Submitted 07/02/21
One word. OUTSTANDING