Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Verma Spine

Board Certified Orthopedic Spine Surgeon serving patients in Long Beach and Orange County

184 total reviews

Verma Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Front desk and nurses are all be courteous, helpful and welcoming with a smile. Dr Verma also is very welcoming and very professional in his dealing with patients. Same with his assistant.
Doley W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Verma and his staff are very efficient and caring. It was very easy to get hold of them for questions. I had a fusion and a laminectomy, and now I'm pain free! Thank you Dr. Verma and Gia.
Ladonna S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very kind staff and dr was also very caring
Margarida L.
Submitted 09/09/22
George R.
Submitted 08/17/22
The staff are nice and friendly and the doctor is is very helpful thanks
Agnes S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very nice guy.Nice to see my spine and have him explain about my discs.Was a quick visit.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent! Surgery went well, no more pain!
Robert T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff was professional and courteous. Every question was answered and I felt comfortable being in their care.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/04/22
I appreciate Dr. Berms’ attitude and professionalism. He’s had a nice manner and is quite knowledgeable.
George R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly staff great
Kenneth C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very informative
Dennis J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience
Linda H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good information, felt heard and Working on a plan forward
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Verma and his staff are very kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend.
Marsha M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional and friendly. Everyone is so very nice and caring.
Moira S.
Submitted 07/01/22
The office is well run . The staff is friendly and knowledgeable . Dr . Verma is approachable, encourages questions and is sincere about answering questions . The information about surgery is organized and easy to understand. His surgical coordinator, Gia , is available to guide you through the process regarding pre and post op requirements .
Darla F.
Submitted 06/29/22
I have always had excellent care by Dr Verma and staff. He always takes the time to listen.
Jeromie W.
Submitted 06/23/22
I recommend Dr Verma I had surgery three weeks ago and I feel good very good doctor very professional he will let you know What is the problem And what Will be your option very honest person And his stuff thay make you feel like family very friendly G.I. Jane and Amber they are the best
Kurt C.
Submitted 06/23/22
After spinal fusion Dr. Verma gave me back my ability to walk and play again! I will forever be indepted to him!
Robert S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr.Verma and staff are above excellent. Their ability to interact with the patients is seldom seen the the today's medical professionals.